Карта лицензиатов



Регион Компания Адрес Контакты
Abu Dhabi Rainbow Mechanical & Electrical Works LLC Mussafah – 16, Industrial Area, Opposite – Dolphin Oilfield Equip. Co, Abu Dhabi, UAE SHAJU P JOHN, Asst. Manager, CNC Shop, +971 25559932, shaju.john@trinityholdings.com
Australia BESMINDO 6109, Unit 9, 20 Malcolm Road, Maddington, West Australia Antonio Galaxy +(61) 8 945-95-111 antonio@besmindo.com
Bolivia Far Sur Servicios Petroleros Ltda KM. 7 1/2 Doble Via a la Guardia Santa Cruz Bolivia Carlos Prieto General Manager 591 3559266 cprieto@farsur.com
Canada AmTex Machine Products, Inc. 1201/03-10 Street Nisku, Alberta, CA T9E 8L6 1-780-955-7923 www.amtexmachine.com
Canada Argus Machine Co., LTD 5820 97th Street Edmonton, Alberta, CA T6E 3J1 1-780-434-9451 www.argusmachine.com
Canada Argus Machine Co., LTD 2327 5th Street Nisku, Alberta, CA T9E 8H7 1-780-955-9314 www.argusmachine.com
Canada TMK IPSCO Canada, LTD. #38, 53309 Range Road Sherwood Park, Alberta, CA T8A 4V2 Pedro Lopardo Accessories Coordinator 780-467-2241 plopardo@tmk-ipsco.com
Canada Top-Co 7720 - 17 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Cindy Goshko Contracts Admin (780) 440-4440 cindy.goshko@top-co.ca
Canada Western Canada Machining, Inc. 8135 43rd Street Edmonton, Alberta, CA T6B 2M3 1-780-469-1313 www.westerncanadamaching.com
China Jiangsu Huayou Drilling 225532, Shuguang Industrial Park, Baimi Town, Jiangyan City, Jiangsu Province, China. Shao Changhong chh_shao@163.com Kasyanenko Mikhail KasyanenkoMV@tmk-group.com
China Wuxi Huaxin Machine No.18 Jinguixi Road, Hudai Industrial Park, Binhu Region, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, P.R.China. Shao Changhong chh_shao@163.com Kasyanenko Mikhail KasyanenkoMV@tmk-group.com
Columbia Technodrill LTDA Autopista Medellin KM 8.5 Via Bogota- La Vega, Tenjo Bogota Cundinamarca Colombia Leo Ballesteros Manager 571-865-6012 leo.ballesteros@ technodrill.com.co
Columbia Technodrill LTDA KM. 22 Via Villavicencio Yopal, Meta Colombia Leo Ballesteros Manager 571-865-6012 leo.ballesteros@ technodrill.com.co
Germany TPS 54550, Julius Saxler Str. 7, Daun – Germany. David Triller +49-(0) 6592 D.Triller@tpsd.de
Ghana Africa Oilfield services Ghana Ltd. 42, Giffard Road, P. O. Box CT-2946, ACCRA Ghana. Walker, John Production Director or person responsible for production 00233248987243 john.walker@aosorwell.com
India Sankalp Engineering Karandi, Tal. Shirur, Pune-412208, Maharastra, India. Vishal Pote Manager - QA & MR +91 9011077485 vishal.pote@sesglobal.in
India Technotrak Engineers A-22, M I D C, Ahmednagar -414111, M S, India. Arun Kulkarniavk@technotrakengineers.com
Indonesia PT Servotech Jalan Hang Kesturi, Block D No. 8 Taiwan Industrial Park Kabil Batam, Indonesia Ardestyan Koesnindar Quality Manager 62-812-664-78828 ardestyan@gmail.com
Indonesia PT Telaga Mas Mulia Jl. Pattimura No. 207, Telaga Punggur, Batam Indonesia 29467 Aditya Hartman Manager 62-778-711909 aditya@telaga-mm.com
Indonesia PT. Appipa Jl. Hang Kesturi, Kawasan Hock Leong, Kabil, Batam, Indonesia. Wendy wendy@batam.appipa.net
Indonesia PT. Saga Trade Murni 75114 Jln. Lumba Luma, Log Pond Selili Samarinda, East Kalimantan, Indonesia Alan Cheong Plant Manager 62-541-240801 sales@sagatrade.co.id
Indonesia PT. Sagatrade Murni 75114, Jln. Lumba Luma, Log Pond Selili, Samarinda, East Kalimantan, Indonesia. Alan Cheong alan_cheong@sagatrade.co.id
Indonesia PT. Servotech Jalan Hang Kesturi Taiwan Industrial Park Blok D No. 8 Kabil. Batam 29435 Riau Island Province - Republic of Indonesia Erin Fara erin.fara@servotech.co.id
Iraq Black Lake New Kirkuk Road, Mortka, 7 km past Erbil Checkpoint, Howler Bypass, Amirco Yard, Erbil, Kurdistan region, Iraq. Hunar Gardi Sales Coordinator +964 66 225 3339 sales@blacklakeiraq.com
Lithuania ZERS The Republic of Lithuania, LT-51192, Kaunas, Elektrenu street, 7B. Pechko Ekaterina, Marketing engineer +37061-515-213 info@zers.lt
Malaysia OMS Oilfield Services SDN BHD Ranca-Ranca Industrial Estate Labuan FT, Malaysia 87000 Roslan Hussin Manager 087-413923 roslan.hussin@omsos.com
Malaysia OMS Oilfield Services SDN BHD Warehouse 14, Door No 1, Kemaman Supply Base Kemaman, Terengganu, Malaysia 24007 Muhammad Azmi Yahaya Manager 609-8631-948 Muhammad.azmi@omsos.com
Malaysia Sobena Offshore Inc Sdn Bhd (ASB) RR602/05 Ranca-Ranca Industrial Estate 87027 Labuan, F.T. Malaysia Frankie Tew Senior Manager 087-413197 Frankie@sobena.com.my
Malaysia Sobena Offshore Inc Sdn Bhd (KSB) Warehouse 25, Box No. 95 24007 Kemaman, Terengganu Darul Iman Malaysia Azman Ramathulla Plant Manager 609-8631292 azman@sobena.com.my
Malaysia Tubex Sdn Bhd Kawasan Perindustrian Baru KSB, Phase 2, Kemaman Supply Base, Kemaman City,Terengganu State, P.O. 24007, Malaysia. Rosemilia Mat Junoh QHSE Department rosemalia@epicgroup.com.my
Malaysia UMW Oil and Gas Corporation c/o Asian Supply Base, Ranca-Ranca Industrial Estate, P.O. Box 80763, 87017 W.P. Labuan, Malaysia. Patrick Chong patrick.chong@umw-oilgas.com
Nigeria Remm Oil Services Plot 57 Trans Amadi Industrial Layout, Port Harcourt and Oil and Gas Free Zone, Onne, Rivers State, Federal Republic of Nigeria. Naas Olivier Machineshop Manager +234 803 9376 531 onne.machineshop@remmoil. com Femi Daramola daramolaf@tmkafrica.com +27 21 418 2488
Oman TMK GIPI P.O.Box 1831, Postal Code 130, Azaiba, Oman. Stepnov Pavel Chief Operating Officer (968) 26827009 spv@gipi.co.om
Russia Orsky Machine-Building Plant (TMKP) Krupskaya Street 1 Orsk, Orenburg Region 462431 Russia TMKPS
Scotland Baker Hughes Oil Tools Bridge of Don, Woodside Road Aberdeen, Untied Kingdom AB238BW Phone: 44-1224-23334 www.bakerhughes.com
USA American Cap Co., LLC 15 Church Street Wheatland, PA 16161 Philip Moroco President 800-448-0501 pmoroco@ptrgroup-mfg.com
USA AmTex Machine Products, Inc. 4517 Brittmoore Road Houston, TX 77041 Sean Keogh Operations Manager 713-896-4488 skeogh@amtexmachine.com
USA Benoit Premium Threading, LLC 3400 Industrial Park Drive Houma, LA 70363 Barry Benoit Manager 985-879-2487 bbenoit@benoit-inc.com
USA Catamount Oilfield Services 16185 CR 20 Fort Morgan, CO 80701 Lance Cole Quality Assurance 970-867-1324 lcole@catamount-os.com
USA Fairmont Tool, Inc. 283 Van Kirk Drive, Marion County Industrial Park Fairmont, WV 26554 Nathan Kincaid Plant Manager 304-363-8339 nathankincaid@fairmonttool.com
USA Hunting Energy Services, Inc. 1018 Rankin Road Houston, Texas 77073 Chris Crady Manager 281-821-5577 chris.crady@hunting-intl.com
USA Hunting Energy Services, Inc. 1717 Hwy. 311 Schriever, LA 70395 Lee Gregoire Quality Assurance 985-493-4800 lee.gregoire@hunting-intl.com
USA Hunting Energy Services, Inc. (Broussard Facility) 1717 Hwy. 311 Schriever, LA 70395 Lee Gregoire Quality Assurance 985-493-4800 lee.gregoire@hunting-intl.com
USA IOS 6266 FM 1470 Lemings, Texas 78050 Chris Bell Manager 830-569-8462 cbell@iosinspection.com
USA IOS Castronics 4386 East Highway 30 Kimball, NE 69145 Andy Swisher Manager 308-235-4881 aswisher@iosinspection.com
USA IPSCO Baytown 2600 Texas Hwy 99 Baytown, Texas 77523 Ravi Morkiala Quality Assurance 281-383-5056 rmorkiala@tmk-ipsco.com
USA IPSCO Tubulars, Inc. 5610 Bird Creek Ave Catoosa, OK 74015 918-384-6400 www.tmk-ipsco.com
USA IPSCO Tubulars, Inc. 5460 North State Highway 137 Blytheville, AR 72315 Bryan Belford Plant Manager 870-762-7065 bbelford@tmk-ipsco.com
USA J-Hobbs Machine Corp. 3807 S.C.R. 1297 Odessa, TX 79765 432-563-1526 www.jhobbsmachine.com
USA K&B INDUSTRIES 208 Rebecca's Pond Rd Schriever, LA 70395 Kent Portier Licensor Coordinator 985-868-6730 kportier@kb-industries.com
USA K&B INDUSTRIES 8500 Miller RD. #2 Houston, TX 77049 D'Andre Evans QC Gage Coordinator 281-456-5600 devans@kb-industries.com
USA K&B INDUSTRIES 2186 Grand Caillou Road Houma, LA 70363 Kent Portier Licensor Coordinator 985-868-6730 kportier@kb-industries.com
USA K&B Industries 539A South Sheldon Rd. Channelview, TX 77530 985-868-6730 www.kb-mchine.com
USA LINCOLN Manufacturing 31209 FM 2978 RD Magnolia, TX 77354 888-354-5462 sales@lincolnmanufacturing.com
USA LINCOLN Manufacturing 777 S. Wooster Ave. Strasburg, OH 44680 330-878-7772 www.lincolnmanufacturing.com
USA LINCOLN Manufacturing 11117 Mahaffey Rd. Tomball, TX 77375 281-290-2500 www.lincolnmanufacturing.com
USA OCTG, LLP 9200 Sheldon Rd Houston, Texas 77049 Bill Hudson General Manger 281-456-9057 Bhudson@OCTG.org
USA OFST BROOKFIELD 6880 Parkway Drive Brookfield, OH 44403 David Green VP and COO 281-452-3036 dgreen@tmk-ipsco.com
USA OFST Houston 7735 Miller Road #3 Houston, Texas 77049 David Green VP and COO 281-452-3036 dgreen@tmk-ipsco.com
USA OFST ODESSA 3333 Brazos Avenue Odessa, Texas 79764 David Green VP and COO 281-452-3036 dgreen@tmk-ipsco.com
USA Petroquip 20520 Stokes Rd Waller, Texas 77484 Rodney Long Manager 936-931-0100 rlong@petroquip.com
USA Sooner/AZ Terminal 1919 Crosby Dayton Rd. Crosby, Texas 77532 Joesph Ottaviani VP Operatons 281-328-4877 joe.ottaviani@soonerpipe.com
USA Spitfire Energy Group LLC 2002 East Grand Blvd. Oklohoma City, OK 73129 Kelly Coleman Manager 405-670-2220 wlc@segmidcon.com
USA Superior Threaded Products 9405 E. Sam Houston Pkwy N. Houston, TX 77044 Freddy Vaglienty 218-848-0130 fvaglienty@stphou.com
USA Texas Pipe Works 9444 Industrial Drive Navasota, TX 77868 Dustin Oberholz Quality Assurance 936-825-6571 doberholz@texaspipeworks.com
USA Threading and Precision Manufacturing LLC 7735 Miller Road #3 Houston, Texas 77049 David Green VP and COO 281-452-3036 dgreen@tmk-ipsco.com
USA Treading and Precision Manufacturing 7735 Miller Road №3, Houston, Texas, 77049, USA. Khernukhina Kseniya kchernukhina@ofsint.com
USA Ultra Premium Oilfield Services 8216 Miller Road #3, Houston, Texas 77049, USA. Lisa Hagebusch lhagebusch@tmk-ipsco.com Larry Bush lbush@tmk-ipsco.com
USA Washita Valley 1705 S.E. 50th ST. Oklahoma City, OK 73129 Brag Jordan Quality Assurance 405-670-5338 bjordan@washitavalley.com
USA Zimmerman Engineering Co. 257 South 800 East Vernal, Utah 84078 Bill Henline General Manager 435-781-1081 bhzeco@yahoo.com
Vietnam PVD Offshore Building 43A 30/4 Road, Ward 9 Bung Tau City, S.R.Vietnam Thu Hang Commercial 84 64 3590 hangbtt@pvdrilling.com.vn
Vietnam PVD Offshore 65A, 30/4 Road, Ward Thang Nhat, Vung Tau City, S.R.Vietnam (PVDO Offshore’s Service Centre) Pham Thu Thuy (Ms) thuypt@pvdrilling.com.vn
Vietnam Vietubes Road#11, Dong Xuyen Industrial Zone Rach Dua Ward, Vung Tau City, Vietnam Tran Nguyen Hoai Manager 84-64-383-4664 tnhoai@vietubes.com.vn
Vietnam Vietubes Corporation LTD Road No. 11 - Dong Xuyen Industrial Zone, Ward RachDua, VungTau City, S. R Vietnam Trаn Thị Thanh Mai Admin. Executive +84 908 563 468 ttmai@vietubes.com.vn
Казахстан ТОО «ТМК-Казтрубпром» 090000, ул. Ружейникова 11, г.Уральск, Казахстан Наразаков Серик tmk-ktp@mail.ru
Россия АО «Волжский трубный завод» 404119, Автодорога 7 ул. 6, г.Волжский, Волгоградская область, Россия Лоханов Дмитрий Валериевич Начальник Технического управления LohanovDV@vtz.ru
Россия АО «Орский машиностроительный завод» 462431, ул. Крупской 1 г.Орск, Оренбургская область, Россия Сазонова Светлана Менеджер договорного отдела 8 (3537) 34-80-74 доб. 80-74 SazonovaSV@ormash.ru
Россия АО «ТМК НГС-Нижневартовск» Тюменская область, ХМАО-Югра, Нижневартовский район, 30км автодороги Нижневартовск-Радужный, производственная база ЗАО «ТМК НГС-Нижневартовск», Россия Предеин Игорь Сергеевич Начальник конструкторско-технологического отдела 8 (3466) 65-43-41 ISPredein@uprt-nv.com
Россия ВМЗ филиал ФГУП «ГКНПЦ им.Хруничева» 394055, ул.Ворошилова, 22, г.Воронеж, Россия Шелякин Анатолий Иванович Главный конструктор (473) 234-82-06 fgupvmz@mail.ru
Россия ОАО «АК Корвет» 640027, ул. Бурова-петрова 120, г.Курган, Россия Росляков Николай Заместитель главного технолога 8 (3522) 47-66-31 nikolay.Roslyakov@korvet-jsc.ru
Россия ОАО «Тяжпрессмаш» 390042, ул. Промышленная 5, г.Рязань, Россия Лащенова А. Н. dialog1@tkpo.ryazan.ru
Россия ООО «Везерфорд» 693005, шоссе Холмское, 5А г. Южно-Сахалинск, Россия Козырина Валентина Куратор контракта 8 (3466) 31-12-11 доб.142 valentina.kozyirina@eu.weatherford.com
Россия ООО «Везерфорд» 629800, Промзона, панель 6, г. Ноябрьск, Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ, Тюменская область, Россия Козырина Валентина Куратор контракта 8 (3466) 31-12-11 доб.142 valentina.kozyirina@eu.weatherford.com
Россия ООО «Везерфорд» 460027, ул. Донгузская, 60А, г. Оренбург, Россия Козырина Валентина Куратор контракта 8 (3466) 31-12-11 доб.142 valentina.kozyirina@eu.weatherford.com
Россия ООО «ВНИИБТ-Буровой инструмент» 403805, Промзона, г.Котово, Пермский край, Россия Соломаткин Александр Главный инженер 8 (84455) 4-72-65 ASolomatkin@integra.ru
Россия ООО «Дельта Энерджи Сервисис» 443010, ул. Красноармейская 1, г.Самара, Россия Крылов Максим Менеджер m.krylov@delta-energy.ru
Россия ООО «Мотовилиха-гражданское машиностроение» 614014, ул. 1905 года 35, г.Пермь, Россия Гилева Лиля Менеджер технического отдела 8 (342) 260-78-54 Gileva_la@mz.perm.ru
Россия ООО «НКМЗ-Групп» 452683, ул. Магистральная 19, г.Нефтекамск, Республика Башкортостан, Россия Ситдикова Галина Начальник технического отдела 8-937-339-38-26 Galina.Sitdikova@nkmz.ru
Россия ООО «НПО Нефтегаздеталь» 394026, ул. Дружинников 20, г.Воронеж, Россия Имшенецкий Михаил Главный инженер ima11@mail.ru
Россия ООО «НПФ «Завод Измерон» 119144, ул. Новгородская 13, г.Санкт-Петербург, Россия Семенов Валерий 8 (812) 458-51-00 доб. 10-80 SemenovVP@izmeron.ru
Россия ООО «ПКНМ-Урал» 617064, ул. Шоссейная 47, г.Краснокамск, Пермский край, Россия Долгих Сергей 8 (342)265-15-22 8 (912)884-28-81 sndolgih@mail.ru
Россия ООО «ПКНМ» 617064, ул. Шоссейная 47, г.Краснокамск, Пермский край, Россия Долгих Сергей 8 (342)265-15-22 8 (912)884-28-81 sndolgih@mail.ru
Россия ООО «ТМК НГС-Бузулук» 461046, ул. Техническая 6, г.Бузулук, Оренбургская область, Россия Саблина Валентина Инженер-метролог 8 (35342)7-79-70 VDSablina@ctb.oil-it.ru
Россия ООО «ЮниТек» ул.Героев Хасана, д.64, г.Пермь, Россия Денис Лапушкин Менеджер по продажам +7- 916-502-11-70 lapushkin@th-unitech.ru
Россия ПАО «Северский трубный завод» 623388, ул. Вершинина 7, г.Полевской, Свердловская область, Россия Константин Носков Менеджер по техническому обслуживанию 8 (34350) 3 54 55 NoskovKA@stw.ru
Россия ПАО «Синарский трубный завод» 623401, ул. Заводская 1, г.Каменск-Уральский, Свердловская область, Россия Ковалькова Елена Инженер-патентовед 8 (3439) 36-37-97 KovalkovaEO@sintz.ru
Россия ПАО «ТАГМЕТ» 347928, ул. Заводская 1, г.Таганрог, Россия Кутепов Вячеслав Помощник главного инженера 8 (8634)65-00-65 доб. 51-81 Assistant_GI@tagmet.ru